Suffolk Vehicle Enthusiasts Club

Forthcoming Events 

- for a late entry or  a cancellation please contact the  Events  Co-ordinator ian.leggett72@sky.com

Updated  Monday 1st August 2022

SVEC Events  (club night dates starting at 7.30pm marked with blue tail. Numbered items refer to Multi Entry Form No.)

 A Multi Entry form was included with your February Newsletter. Please contact the events co-ordinator  if you wish to join or drop out of an event.

Reminder  -- that the event timings set by the organisers must be adhered to.
(*If you do need to leave early  please Do Not Attend)

Sun 7th Aug Helmingham Hall Festival of Classic & Sports Cars  BOOKING via Melvin  Ford 20
Sun 14th Aug Alde Valley Car Show Stratford St Andrew 21
Sun 14th Aug  Felixstowe Museum pre 1948 vehicles only 22
Sat 20th Aug Framlingham Contry Show passes dogs ok 23
Sun 21st Aug  Stonham Barns Classic Car Show passes, dogs ok 24
Thurs 25th Aug Meal at Hintlesham George
Sat 3rd Sept Cavendish Cars on the Green 25
Sun 4th Sept Glemham Hall Classic Car Show passes 27
Sun 11th Sept Martlesham Heath Av Soc Classic Car Day dogs ok, tbc 28
Sun 18th Sept Flixton Aviation Museum POC Day with flypast Dogs outside only 29
Sun 25th Sept Colchester C.C show Charity event  passes, dogs ok, 20 cars 26
Sat 1st Oct  Vehicle Display  Ipswich Transport Museum NO dogs 6 cars tbc 30
Sun 9th Oct Hurricane Run. Pub Lunch Afternoon venue entry fee Details  Later 31
 Other Events for which you should make your own arrangements
Saturdays to October Last Saturday Each Month  Kersey Mill Breakfast 10 am on just turn up
Sat 13th Aug Arminghall  car show & Auto Jumble 8am to midday (£2/passenger)